Hockey CanadaBC HockeyHockey AlbertaHockey SaskHockey ManitobaHockey Northwestern OntarioOntario Hockey FederationHockey Easern OntarioQuebec Hockey NetworkHockey New BrunswickHockey PEIHockey Nova ScotiaHockey NLHockey North
Registration Unavailable
Jul 17 $173

Spots Left

July 17, 2022 / Coast Hotel - Canmore

2022 AHHF Awards Gala

The Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame Awards Gala & Hockey Celebration will take place on Sunday, July 17, 2022 at the Coast Hotel in Canmore. 

The 2022 inductees are Bill Bucyk, Cassie Campbell-Pascall, Bob Clark, John Davidson, Dr. Randy Gregg, Ken Hitchcock, Jamie Macoun, 1974-75 Lethbridge Native Sons.

Doors open at 4:30 P.M. and the event will begin at 5:30 P.M. There will be assigned seating with a served plated meal.  

2022 Inductee Bios > 

TICKETS *Prices do not include GST 

Individual - $173 each

Table of 8 - $1328

VIP Table of 8 - $2508  (includes two bottles of wine, table bar service (all beverages included) and one full-page program ad). *SOLD OUT*

*Refunds will be charged an admin fee of $15 per ticket or $50 per table. 

If you have any ticket or sponsorship inquiries, please contact Kara Spady at 403-967-0059 or [email protected].

Advertisement opportunities are available at the Gala. There are Program Ads available for purchase. Details and rates are outlined below. 

Hockey Alberta

*NOTE* The deadline for program ads has changed from June 24 to June 30. 

If you are interested in a Program Ad or have any questions, please contact Kara Spady ([email protected]).

Reserve a room at the Coast Hotel in Canmore online, (dates will pre-populate to July 17 arrival and July 19 departure), or by calling 1-800-663-1144. Please reference CCM-GFC 5124 or AHHF Awards 2022 - Attendees.

If you have any questions regarding accommodations, please contact Kara Spady at 403-967-0059 or [email protected].