Hockey CanadaBC HockeyHockey AlbertaHockey SaskHockey ManitobaHockey Northwestern OntarioOntario Hockey FederationHockey Easern OntarioQuebec Hockey NetworkHockey New BrunswickHockey PEIHockey Nova ScotiaHockey NLHockey North

Photo Credit: 6 Hearts

Provincial Championship Exceptional Host Site Award

Presented annually to recognize the Minor Hockey Association/ Host Committee judged to have implemented the most outstanding Hockey Alberta Provincial Championship during the current season. The MHA/ Host Committee will have operated the tournament over and above the minimum guidelines and standards set out by Hockey Alberta, made an outstanding contribution to its community and left a legacy within their community and/or MHA to further the growth and development of minor hockey in the future.

Camrose Minor Hockey Association (U15 Female B)

Provost Minor Hockey Association (U15 Tier 3)


Vermilion Minor Hockey Association (Bantam B)

Olds Minor Hockey Association (Peewee Female )


Rimbey Minor Hockey (Midget C)

Whitecourt Minor Hockey (Atom A)


Wainwright Rustlers Senior Male AA


Boyle Minor Hockey


Hockey Edmonton - SEERA
Lacombe/Ponoka Minor Hockey (Lacoka)


La Crete Minor Hockey


Oyen Minor Hockey
Redwater Minor Hockey