2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Back (L-to-R): Rob Litwinski (Executive Director), Fred Horbay (Director at Large), Dave Sevalrud (Director at Large), Jerrold Lemko (Director at Large)
Front: Rob Virgil (Past Chair), Terry Engen (Chair), Fran Zinger (Vice Chair), Len Samletzki (Director of Finance)

Board Members

Chair - Terry Engen, Eckville,
Vice Chair - Fran Zinger, Sherwood Park, fzinger@hockeyalberta.ca
Executive Director - Rob Litwinski, Red Deer, rlitwinski@hockeyalberta.ca
Director of Finance - Len Samletzki, St. Albert, lsamletzki@hockeyalberta.ca
Past Chair - Rob Virgil, Edmonton, rvirgil@hockeyalberta.ca

Directors at Large

Fred Horbay, Blairmore, fhorbay@hockeyalberta.ca
Jerrold Lemko, Vegreville, jlemko@hockeyalberta.ca
Dave Sevalrud, Calgary, dsevalrud@hockeyalberta.ca

Life Members

Russ Barnes*
Marv Bird
Ernie Boruk
J.H. Brandreth*
Wilf Brooks
Jim Brown*
Ted Carter
Bob Clark
Murray Copot*
Don Gatto
George Hughes
A.B. King*
Joe Kryczka*
Orest Korbutt
Mac MacLeod
Doug McKenzie
C. Jarvis Miller*
Vern Paul
J.S. Peppard*
Art Potter*

* Deceased