AMHL 2019-20 Awards AMHL

BILL RANFORD AWARD		
(TOP GOALTENDER)	Andreai Proctor-Ramirez	St. Albert Raiders
BRIAN BENNING AWARD		
(TOP DEFENSEMAN)	Breck McKinley	St. Albert Raiders
TREVOR LINDEN AWARD		
(TOP FORWARD)	Brett Hyland	CAC Gregg Distributors
BRIAN SUTTER AWARD		
(TOP DEFENSIVE FORWARD)	Ryan Sullivan	Calgary Buffaloes
BOB JOHNSON MEMORIAL AWARD		
(MOST SPORTSMANLIKE PLAYER)	Tyler MacKenzie	Red Deer Optimist Chiefs
GLEN SATHER AWARD		
(COACH OF THE YEAR)	Geoff Giacobbo	St. Albert Raiders
HARRY ALLEN MEMORIAL AWARD		
(TOP SCORER)	Liam Hughes	CAC Gregg Distributors
RICHARD WARWICK MEMORIAL AWARD	Hudoon Folov	Grande Peace Storm
	Hudson Foley	Grande Peace Storm
CAM WARD TROPHY		
(LEAST GOALS AGAINST)	St. Albert Raiders	
COMMISSIONER'S AWARD		
(LEAST PENALIZED TEAM)	Red Deer Optimist Chiefs	

AMHL Scholarship Winners

The AMHL scholarship program, supported by the Alberta Dodge Dealers and the Source for Sports Dealers of Alberta, has awarded \$2500 post-secondary education scholarships to the following players:

	T	
Carson Lopatka	Maple Leaf Athletic Club	
Ryan Hiscock	South Side Athletic Club	
Elijah Matthew	Knights of Columbus Hockey	
Logan Cyca	Sherwood Park Kings Athletic Club	
Chase Visser	St. Albert Raiders Athletic Club	
Lucas Eagle	Canadian Athletic Club	
Peyton Trzaska	Leduc Junior Athletic Club	
Cameron Wiebe	Grande Peace Athletic Club	
Vaughn Holbeche	Lloydminster Minor Hockey	
Colby Bechthold	Fort Saskatchewan Minor Hockey	
Rhys Bentham	Calgary Royals Athletic Association	
Justin Barker	Calgary Buffaloes Hockey Association	
David Guerrero	Calgary Northstars Hockey Association	
Owen Dean	North West Calgary Athletic Association	
Ben Christian	Red Deer Minor Hockey Commission	
Ian Maier	Lethbridge Minor Hockey Association	
Parker Jorginson	Airdrie Minor Hockey Association	
Ethan McKibbin	Okotoks Oilers Athletic Association	



AMHL 1st and 2nd All Star teams

Position	1st Allstar Team	2nd Allstar Team
Goaltender	Andreai Proctor-Ramirez	Jared Whale
	St. Albert Raiders	Calgary Buffaloes
Right Defence	Breck McKinley	Lucas Watkins
	St. Albert Raiders	Okotoks Bow Mark Oilers
Left Defence	Tye Pedersen	Hale Schoneck
	St. Albert Raiders	Calgary Buffaloes
Center	Brett Hyland	Jayden Henderson
	CAC Gregg Distributors	Red Deer Optimist Chiefs
Right Wing	Liam Hughes	Ty Toews
	CAC Gregg Distributors	Grande Peace Storm
Left Wing	Heath Armstrong	Ethan Aucoin
	Calgary Buffaloes	Calgary Northstars

Awards and All Star teams selected by the Coaches and Managers.