Registration Deadline: July 13, 2020 Register Now
Jul 19 $158

Spots Left

July 19, 2020 / Coast Hotel - Canmore

2020 AHHF Awards Gala

The Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame Awards Gala & Hockey Celebration will take place on Sunday, July 19, 2020 at the Coast Hotel in Canmore.

The 2020 inductees are Bill Bucyk, Cassie Campbell-Pascall, Bob Clark, John Davidson, Dr. Randy Gregg, Ken Hitchcock, Jamie Macoun, 1974-75 Lethbridge Native Sons.2020 Inductee Bios > 

Tickets are $150 each, $1200 for a Teammate table of eight, or $1500 for a Captain’s Club table of eight (includes two bottles of wine and one full-page program ad). *Prices do not include GST and online fee.*  

If you have any ticket or sponsorship inquiries, please contact Erin Zatylny at 403-967-0064 or [email protected]

Reserve a room at the Coast Hotel in Canmore online, (dates will pre-populate to July 19 arrival and July 21 departure), or by calling 1-800-663-1144. Please reference CCM-GFC 4555 or AHHF Awards - Attendees

If you have any questions regarding accommodations, please contact Erin Zatylny at 403-967-0059 or [email protected].