Registration Unavailable
Jul 21 $158

Spots Left

July 21, 2019 / Coast Hotel - Canmore

2019 AHHF Awards Gala

The Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame Awards Gala & Hockey Celebration will take place on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at the Coast Hotel in Canmore.

This year’s inductees are Shirley Cameron, Theoren Fleury, Kevin Lowe, Duncan MacDougall, Bob Ridley and the 1986-87 & 1987-88 Medicine Hat Tigers Memorial Cup Champions. 2019 Inductee Bios >

Tickets are $150 each, $1200 for a Teammate table of eight, or $1500 for a Captain’s Club table of eight (includes two bottles of wine and one full-page program ad). *Prices do not include GST and online fee.*

If you have any ticket or sponsorship inquiries, please contact Erin Zatylny at 403-967-0064 or [email protected]

Join our 2019 Event Partners

Sponsorship opportunities are available >

Reserve a room at the Coast Hotel in Canmore online, (dates will pre-populate to July 20 arrival and July 23 departure), or by calling 1-800-663-1144. Please reference CCM-GFC 3880 or AHHF Awards - Attendees

If you have any questions regarding accommodations, please contact Erin Zatylny at 403-967-0059 or [email protected].