Registration Deadline: June 30, 2017 Register Now
Jul 23

Spots Left

July 23, 2017 / Coast Hotel - Canmore

2017 Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame Awards Gala

Please join us as we celebrate some of Alberta’s Hockey greats at the 2017 Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame Awards Gala on Sunday, July 23 at the Coast Hotel in Canmore.

2017 Inductees Mel Davidson, Bill Hay, Tony Kollman, Perry Pearn, Glen Sather and the Sutter Family will be honored in an evening of great food, conversation and some hockey style entertainment.

Inductee Bios >

Ticket Options

Single ticket: $130 (Plus GST)

Table of eight: $900 (Plus GST)

TEAMMATE Table: $1300 (Plus GST) - Includes a table of eight, two bottles of wine, and a full page ad in the event program.

CAPTAIN’S CLUB Table: $2500 (Plus GST) - Includes two tables of eight, two bottles of wine per table, one full-page ad in the event program, and your logo on all sponsor recognition signage and website, and verbal recognition.

Cocktails begin at 4:30 p.m., with dinner at 5:30. Dress code is semi-formal.

To pay online with a CREDIT CARD, please click the "Register Now" button. To pay by CASH, CHEQUE, or to be INVOICED, please click here.

If you have questions about tickets and tables please contact Holly Martin.

If you have questions about event details, accommodations or sponsorship please contact Danielle Kraichy.