Hockey CanadaBC HockeyHockey AlbertaHockey SaskHockey ManitobaHockey Northwestern OntarioOntario Hockey FederationHockey Easern OntarioQuebec Hockey NetworkHockey New BrunswickHockey PEIHockey Nova ScotiaHockey NLHockey North

2019 Hockey Alberta Board of Directors Candidates

As outlined in Hockey Alberta Information Bulletin 19:02, there are two (2) positions up for election to the Hockey Alberta Board at the 2019 Hockey Alberta Annual General Meeting on Saturday, November 23 in Red Deer. Each successful candidate will be elected to serve a term of three (3) years. The individuals listed below have filed a proper nomination application with the Nominations Committee.To learn more about the candidates, please review the short video and summary of credentials for each nominee.

Len Samletzki. St. Albert - Nominee for Chair


Allan Mowbray, Calgary - Nominee for Vice Chair