2019-20 Recipients


October - Greg Northcott (Sturgeon Sting Midget AA)
November - Sheldon Ghostkeeper (Slave Lake Thunder Atom 1 and Novice 2)
December - Chris Friesen (Trails West Novice 3 Red and GHC Senior Timbits 1)


January - Shawn Van Buuren (Coaldale Cobras Peewee 2)
February - Chad Huseby (Red Deer Novice Gritty Flyers)
March - Dave Eggleston (Stettler Storm Mites, Atom Female, and Peewee Female) and Mike Lees (KC St. Matthew Thunder Novice)